Flower Creators

Our company is headquartered in the Netherlands. We also have an extensive worldwide network of agents and area managers.

Willem van den Berg

Area Manager

willem.vandenberg@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Mob: +31 (0)6 21 59 00 81

Ruud van den Berg

Department manager show- and breeding greenhouses

ruud.vandenberg@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Mob: +31 (0)6 15 03 65 11

Carolijn Buskermolen

Sales Gerbera

carolijn.buskermolen@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Follow on LinkedIn

Ronny Egberts

Assortment & Information manager

ronny.egberts@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Edwin de Haze

Area Manager Asia & Middle East

edwin.dehaze@schreurs.nl

Mob: +31 (0)6 21 24 62 15

Follow on LinkedIn

Simone van der Hoorn

Sales support

simone.vanderhoorn@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Lisette Nieuwendijk

Sales support

lisette.nieuwendijk@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Follow on LinkedIn

Cees Rombouts

Manager Gerbera

cees.rombouts@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Mob: +31 (0) 6 21 24 62 25

Follow on LinkedIn

Erik Roskam

erik@roskamhorticultura.com

Mob: +502 46 34 65 44

Peter Schreurs

Director

peter@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Dionne van Veen

Account Manager

dionne.vanveen@schreurs.nl

Tel: +31 (0)297 38 34 44

Mob: +31 (0)6 21 20 66 32

Follow on LinkedIn

Find an agent in your country